facebook twitter linkedin
+92-42-111-736725  |  info@pempak.com
aboutus

Contact Form

 
Office Address:

22-A Perfect SITE, 21-KM , Ferozepur Road,
Lahore - Pakistan

info@pempak.com
+92-42-111-736-725 (111-PEMPAK)  ⁄  +92 42 35272263-6
+92 42 3527-4117
 
Factory Address:

KH No.487-520, Industrial Area, Mouzia Kacha,
Lahore - Pakistan

 

Detail of all Contacts & Office Bearers/Management:

 

Shahid Ali Malik

CEO

Direct: +92-42-35272266

Cell: +92-345/300-8406387

Mail: ceo@pempak.com

 

Muhammad Fayyaz Chaudhary

Manager Marketing

Cell: +92-345-4009982

Mail: fayyaz@pempak.com

 

Raheem Butt

Manager Accounts

Cell: +92-345-8442287

Mail: raheem@pempak.com

 

Ahmed Fawad

Manager Engineering Services

Cell: +92-345-4009981

Mail: fawad@pempak.com

 

Muhammad Azhar

Manager Quality & Control

Cell: +92-345-8442294

Mail: azhar@pempak.com

 

Muhammad Raza Maqsood

Production Manager

Cell: +92-345-4009983

Mail: raza@pempak.com

 

Muhammad Arslan Bashir

Assistant Manager Procurement

Cell: +92-345-8442285

Mail: arslan@pempak.com

 

Muhammad Ayaz Butt

Assistant Manager Purchase

Cell: +92-345-8442295

Mail: ayaz@pempak.com

 

 

Faryad Ali

Assistant Manager Accounts

Cell: +92-345-4009984

Mail: faryad@pempak.com

 

 

 

 

Your message has been sent successfully.
There was a problem validating the form please check!